Home>Contact Us

Our Store in Newburgh, Indiana

Virtual Tour of our Store

Click on the image below and turn it or click on arrow to navigate thru our store.

Directions To Ella Park Bridal

From Evansville, Jasper, Vincennes:
Take the Lloyd Expressway to stoplight at Hwy 261 (Huck’s on right). Turn right and go .2 miles to Bell Oaks Dr (on right). Turn right and go 150 yards and we are on your left.

From Owensboro, Rockport:
Take Hwy 66 west to the stop light at Hwy 261 (Huck’s on left). Turn left and go .2 miles to Bell Oaks Dr (on right). Turn right and go 150 yards and we are on your left.

From Henderson, Madisonville KY:
Take I-69 north to the Lloyd Expressway east interchange. Take the Lloyd Expressway to stoplight at Hwy 261 (Huck’s on right). Turn right and go .2 miles to Bell Oaks Dr (on right). Turn right and go 150 yards and we are on your left.

Special Store Hours

In order to service our customers, we are open 7 days a week except for the following holidays and special store hours:

  • Wednesday, November 21 closing early at 5:00p (cst)
  • Thursday, November 22 in observance of Thanksgiving Day
  • Sunday, December 16 closing early at 4:00p for Company Christmas Party
  • Monday, December 24 in observance of Christmas Eve
  • Tuesday, December 25 in observance of Christmas Day
  • Monday, December 31 closing early in observance of New Year’s Eve
  • Tuesday, January 1 in observance of New Year’s Day
  • Sunday, April 21 in observance of Easter Sunday
  • Monday, May 27 in observance of Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 4 in observance of Independence Day
  • Monday, September 2 in observance of Labor Day

We will re-open the following day during normal business hours.