Home>Testimonials

Our Customer’s Testimonials

Everyone’s happy when the bride is happy. The feedback from all of our customers has been overwhelming. We are so happy to hear that brides from near and far (Indianapolis, Louisville, Nashville, and St. Louis) are loving the intimate experience that distinguishes Ella Park Bridal from other bridal shops. We respect each and everyone of our customer’s comments and use this feedback to make Ella Park Bridal even better.

<< Prev
Next >>

I don’t even know where to start… I originally planned on getting both my wedding dress and bridesmaids dresses from alternate locations, but from the first time we stopped in on a Sunday to my last fitting, every single associate was amazing so I purchased my wedding dress and 8 bridesmaids dresses from Ella Park Bridal. They made me feel special and ensured everything was perfect! I have a very detailed dress, lots of sequence and patterns, the alterations were absolutely perfect and just amazing that they could do it! I wouldn’t change anything!! (besides maybe bringing my grandma in, sorry :)

Louie Evansville, Indiana October 19, 2018

I decided to try Ella Park based on the reviews, and was not disappointed. The entire staff was so supportive and knowledgeable. My consultant, Carly, deserves a raise, an invitation to my wedding, and my undying gratitude for finding my dream dress on the first pick, but letting me continue to try on dresses for hours for the fun of it. Ladies – make your appointments here and invite me so I can relive it! <3

Elizabeth Bloomington, IN October 18, 2018

Such an amazing bridal experience! Lizzy, you are amazing at your job and thank you so much for finding the PERFECT dress for me to wear on the beach!

Oceana Fort Branch, IN October 18, 2018

My consultant, whom I cannot remember her name, was amazing. I was very anxious trying to decide on a dress and she made me feel at ease with the process and assured me that I had plenty of time to decide. Comparing to other bridal stores, I loved how they executed their customer service. I loved having our own private suite for my bridal party, and everything was very catered to the bride. No complaints!

Ashleigh Princeton, IN October 14, 2018

I had a wonderful experience at Ella Park Bridal. Considering it was my second time trying on dresses, I still didn’t know what I was looking for. Katie helped give me a variety of options so I could feel like I tried everything. Once I narrowed it down to the style I like, Katie found me a variety within that style. I felt like I didn’t have to wonder “what if there is something else out there” because she gave me sooooo many options.

Kendra Mount Vernon, Indiana October 9, 2018

I had such an amazing experience at Ella Park Bridal. My consultant Katie went above and beyond to help me find the perfect dress! She was so patient with me and really listened to what I liked and disliked about each dress. I wish I could give more than a five star rating! Ella Park is hands down the best bridal shop around !

Haley Owensville, IN October 8, 2018

Tiffany was top-notch! She picked out several beautiful options for me to try on and quickly figured out what I enjoyed most about a wedding dress. We were even able to pick out the bridesmaid dresses to make sure they complimented my dress nicely despite not even planning to do it the same day. What a great experience!

Krystle Poseyville October 8, 2018

Lizzie who picked out wedding dresses for me was extremely knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. I came into my appointment with one concept in mind and left with a totally different dress that I absolutely love! Thanks so much!!

Ellen Boonville, IN October 8, 2018

I WISH I COULD GIVE ELLA PARK 10 STARS!! I’M BEYOND BLESSED FOR THE EXPERIENCE I HAD YESTERDAY. CARLY WAS MORE THAN I COULD HAVE HOPED FOR AND THE OTHER STAFF JOINED IN AS WELL TO MAKE THIS THE MOST PERFECT EXPERIENCE! THEY WERE SO KNOWLEDGEABLE, PROFESSIONAL, AND TRULY MADE ME FEEL BEAUTIFUL! THANK YOU ELLA PARK!

Valerie Evansville, Indiana October 8, 2018

Katie, was amazing and made the experience wonderful. She pulled wedding dresses that fit with what I was looking for. She made me think and say what I liked about each dress I had on. Me and my guest absolutely loved the experience and I said yes to the dress on my first visit. I will definitely recommend Ella Park Bridal to other brides.

Frances Vincennes IN October 8, 2018